## Embassy of India Beirut \*\*\*

## List of CPIO and FAA w.e.f 01.01.2015

Sr. No.	Name of CPIO	Period
1	Sh. Sunil Kumar, Head of Chancery (HOC)	July, 2012 to June, 2015
2	Ms. Ovessa Iqbal, HOC	July, 2015 to May, 2017
3	Sh. P. Sasi Kumar, SS(Cons.)	June, 2017 to February, 2020
4	Sh. P. Pattabhi, SS(Cons.)	March, 2020 to April, 2020
5	Sh. Jagjit Singh, HOC	May, 2020 to June, 2021
6	Sh. Hemant Gautam, Attache(Com)	July, 2021 to Sep, 2021
7	Sh. Gopal Prasad, Attache (Admin)	Oct, 2021 to Sep. 2024
8	Sh. Radhey Shyam, Attache(Admin)	October, 2024 to till now

Sr. No.	Name of FAA	Period
1	Ms. Anita Nayar, Ambassador	January, 2013 to November, 2016
2	Sh. Sanjeev Arora, Ambassador	December, 2016 to Feb, 2019
3	Dr. Suhel Ajaz Khan, Ambassador	July, 2019 to July, 2021
4	Sh. Sandeep Grover, HOC	August, 2021 to March, 2024
5	Sh. Ajay Kumar, Second Secretary	April, 2024 to 14 August, 2024
6	Sh. Biju Joseph, HOC	14 August, 2024 to till now

\*\*\*\*